Kill Me !


Kill me as soon as you can

In any way you can

Coz I am a coward

As I can’t survive

As I’m a coward

I cannot end my life.

 

Throat is choked

Each day

Sometimes there’s a reason

Sometimes there’s none.

 

All I’m asking you to do

is to kill me soon

I’m not asking for any favours

to add in my life sweet flavours.

All I’m asking you to do

is to kill me soon

I’ve done a big mistake

To be good & right always

And I can’t change my ways

I just wanna leave this space !

5 comments

  1. ajaykohli · May 31

    Kill the negative thoughts and scrap negative people ,love yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gouri (Gourav Anand) · September 6

    Love yourself dear!! World is already full of hates so why to hate oneself 😊

    Like

    • Sheetal Pahadi · September 6

      True!
      But unfortunately, there are times when we just can’t stop hating ourselves, no matter how hard we try not to !

      It is about those terrible times !
      It is about the crisis which everyone goes through at least once in life !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

