I begged.


Just an awesome piece of writing! The word needs to be spread to bring sensitivity.

I would also like to request you all to watch Fatmagul – a Turkish series that highlights the same issue and shows how the woman strongly fights against this evil and starts her life afresh.

If you would like you can also watch its official Hindi remake titled ‘Kya Qusoor Hai Amla Ka? ” aired on Star Plus.

Trust me – this is th story you need to see!

Srijan.

Walking, on paths unknown.
Right there you were,
In a group of three,
Waiting.

As I walked,
I passed by your words,
This night, a night to remember.

You asked politely,
If you could press my boobs,
An appetite you wished for,
Only to thirst me of the thing,
That made life so beautiful.

My clevage being watched,
By 6 eyes,
On a road so lonely.

Shivers ran down,
And so did your eyes,
As you spanked my ass,
Only to mark the beginning.

I went away,
You followed,
I told you not to,
You did.

With a leap,
You grabbed my hand,
I shouted, you smiled.
Surrounded I was now.

I slapped you,
I lied bleeding now,
With blood near the lips.

I was dragged by my hair,
Howling for mercy,
But you didn’t, care.
Smiling,
I was taken,
To the places so dark,
I wish I would have…

View original post 409 more words

4 comments

  1. ajaykohli · May 31

    Rapists are lunatics ,who only need one thing ,gruesome death .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Srijan · September 16

    I am really sorry! I just saw this. Thankyou so much for this. No one has ever done this for me. Thank-you so much!💐

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

