Back Again!


Hey guys, it has been almost 1 month since I last posted. I was quite busy. But here I am again.

 

I would like to share a few things.

From the past 2 months I have been watching a Turkish show ‘Feriha’ on Zindagi and it’s fantastic coz its dialogues, scenes are awesome and captivating. The story is not that different but well presented. I like watching TV shows from foreign countries coz they give me a glimpse to their culture.

adc4b1nc4b1_feriha_koydum

 

Amongst shows from other countries, I loved Zindagi Gulzar Hai (Pakistani show), Downton Abbey , Homeland (Season 4) and now stuck at Quantico.

static1.squarespace.com.jpg

382191-pc-quantico-shot

Amongst all what I mentioned above I would like to recommend you- Zindagi Gulzar Hai. It’s so beautiful. No exaggerations, all real and motivating. Just see it, you won’t regret spending your time on that. Also, the end of the show induced tears into my eyes.

hqdefault

 

 

Next, I would recommend you Homeland. It just has something in it because of which you don’t want to get out of that world! The cast played their roles so well. It’s so believable and a slow going show which makes it easier to understand and easier to get into that life!

homeland_season_4

 

 

I would also like to mention about the movie I watched recently- Prem Ratan Dhan Payo. The story was really bad but songs were awesome. You may find people of all ages humming those songs. The film was like “Naam Bade Darshan Chhote”. But Sonam Kapoor looked really beautiful in the traditional outfits. 🙂

salman-sonam-braid

Looking forward to Tamasha and Bajirao Mastani. 🙂

I hope you all are good. 🙂

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. Darshith Badiyani · December 9, 2015

    Good review 🙂 Homeland is really good 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sheetal Pahadi · December 9, 2015

      Yeah 🙂
      I wanted to give a bit more detailed reviews, but lack of time, coz these days I am busy in my +1 studies. 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

