We are Hiring!


Hey guys! This sounds too funny. But yes, I wanna tell you that lately I have been looking for cliparts to add on my story – ‘Dancing Dolls’ series. But I didn’t get satisfactory results.

So, I thought that this blog world is filled with a lot of Super-Creative people who are eager to bring out their Talents to the whole world.

So , this is an awesome opportunity for all you Super-Creative, Artistic people to showcase your hidden talents.

So a little detail about my requirements.

  1. This is not a job. That means, I won’t be able to pay you for that dear, sorry, I am still not financially independent. I am 16 and I am still studying.
  2. I will mail you my requirements as in what I need in those drawings. The drawings will definitely be related to my story, so that I can add them to the story for readability and attractiveness.
  3. The drawing requirements will most probably be Silhouette type. So,you  can try to dig out more about that.
  4. There is no hard and fast rule that you need to submit your drawings in a given span of time. But please, for my sake, try to submit as soon as possible.At least 15 days time you will get.
  5. In case, you need any computerised editing for your drawings, I will be there. I am good at it.
  6. Most importantly, your Name/ Blog Name will be imprinted/ watermarked on that drawing and you will get exposure as an artist.

Guys, this is really a great opportunity to test your skills, and enhance it on every episode on the Story. Take it as a challenge to fulfill my drawing needs, and it will be great fun.

All the teens are invited!

Drop me a comment below and I will get in touch with you.

Smile people 🙂

Sheetal

5 comments

  1. Nisthur Anadi · October 27, 2015

    Beautiful hiring !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

