Every Other Girl In The World.


Which girl ever wants to feel like every other girl????? Come on boys, mend your ways!!!

|NOT|THE|ONE|YOU|KNEW|

AUTHOR’S NOTE: Hi, y’all! Okay, I apologise if the posts are becoming way too soppy and similar for you! There’s a kind of (please take note of it when I say ‘kind of’) funny post coming up next! Love y’all for reading and comments are always appreciated (indirectly begging you for your feed back) 😀 x


tumblr_mdc7n5wCIE1rkyz59o1_500

“Whilst you said 

 You were off

Chasing my demons,

Little did I know,

You were chasing

Them onto me.”

Life before you was simple. I was happy dreaming of dreamy utopias with me as their reigning queen. I had the stars within my grasp and I could paint with colours non-existent. I used to marvel at them. They spoke words to me and I spoke back to them through my loving strokes. The world was my canvas interminatis.

But you rudely barged in. You were a gatecrasher in my party at first. Oh, and…

View original post 187 more words

One comment

  1. Nisthur Anadi · October 27, 2015

    Beautiful post !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

