Hello world!


OMG………. Came here through Elm’s tweet…….. and am completely astonished………. I really wish I could do something like this.

cherjoliexo

Welcome to the blog of a young girl boss!

My name is Nelloe. I am 14 years old and currently entering my freshman year of high school. At the moment I am stressing over volleyball tryouts, school, and friends. The norm for a girl my age, right? Well along with those things I am also working on building my own online store — cherjoliexo. My generation is considered to be filled with lazy, non achievers, and with shows like 16 and Pregnant I can see why. However there are many other kids like me who are determined to be successful,and won’t let their age stop them. The idea of building my own online store came to me at the time most great ideas are born – 1 am. I was up watching YouTube when I came across a video titled “Wild Daisy 2014 Fall Lookbook’ . Now, this was purely…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

