Happy Birthday Amy!


A very very very very very Happy Birthday to my dearest Blog Friend – Amy (Every Word You Say).

Its the 15th July and it is her 18th birthday. May this be your best year ever dear. πŸ™‚

With all my love, I pray to God to give you all the happiness, love and care in this world. I had never thought I would get such nice friends in this Blog-world.

But, then…… I got you and all my misconceptions went away.

We are miles apart, but still we have become good friends…….. You know why Amy?………. Coz you are a good person.

Your every post is an inspiration. Your every post reflects your unique character and your unique thoughts.

Wish you a very Happy Birthday once again. Tell your friends to punch you ’18’ times at your back on my behalf—- coz its your 18th Birthday—– πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

I know you like presents, everybody likes it. I can’t give you a real present ………… but but but…………. I can surely give you a ‘Virtual present’ since even we are ‘Virtual’ friends.

So here’s your present…………. Are you ready to open it?

Ok ………… You can open it……………………

surprise-gift-box-thumb17464369

Ta-naaa……….. Ta-daaaaa

Amy Birthday

11 comments

  1. Elm · July 15, 2015

    OMG I didn’t know it was her birthday! AHH!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. everywordyousay · July 16, 2015

    Oh my gosh. I don’t know how to thank you enough. Seriously this is one of the sweetest things anyone has ever done for me! Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are the kindest, sweetest, most beautiful person ever. I know it’s just a little thing, but this means the world to me. I wish I could give you the biggest hug ever, you are such an amazing friend xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sheetal Pahadi · July 16, 2015

      Oh God! Thank You so much Amy. Even I was very excited yesterday coz u r one of the rare persons for whom I have done something on their birthday. I was very excited thinking how would you react. Thank you so much to be a nice, sensible, kind friend to me.
      May this birthday bring you extreme happiness. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. everywordyousay · July 16, 2015

    Reblogged this on Every Word You Say and commented:
    I can’t say thank you enough for this incredibly sweet post, but I want everyone to know what a wonderful person Sheetal is and if you don’t follow her blog you are missing out!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bhramori · July 16, 2015

    Aww this is so sweet! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

