ENCOURAGING THUNDER AWARD!


So, here’s my 3rd award! Whoooooooooooo!

Am so excited and happy. And here’s  again Ashish for making me happy for nominating me for this award. The title of this award is quite interesting- “Encouraging Thunder Award”. It gives me the feeling as if ”
I am a young Indian who revolts for unjust things like thunder and encourage other young people like me”. Although, this is not the case. Its a long way to go!

Thanks again Ashish!

Here’s the logo-

So here are my nominations-

  1. Every Word You Say
  2. Everythingrachel1
  3. My Personal Teen Life
  4. Alex the Shadow Girl’s blog

My purpose for blogging – So, I started this blog with the aim for a social reform, at least in our minds. My aim was to bring to the notice of people the various problems of our society. My initial posts started with this topic. But gradually, while posting and reading others’ blogs I realised that I also have some problems that need to be eradicated. I was not happy. I was not content. I was sad and depressed. I realised society starts with individual. So, 1st I need to reform myself coz everything was not ok with me. So, then I started blogging about “myself”, “my feelings”, “my problems” and my personal teen life. And trust  me, this Blog World with such awesome people with great understanding made me come out of my problems to a great extent. And, here I am with much more Self Confidence and much much more Happiness.

The rules for this award are mentioned below…

  •    Post it on your blog.
  •    Add the Encouraging Thunder logo.
  •    Grant other bloggers the award.
  •    Mention your purpose in blogging.
  •    Thank the person who nominated you.

Hope to see the posts of my nominees soon.

-Sheetal

11 comments

  1. alextheshadowgirl · June 16, 2015

    Again, thanks for nominating me! Guess I’ll have to do this one and the previous award together. 😀 But if feels great. And I’m glad that blogging helped you to reform yourself. Writing usually does. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ashish kumar · June 16, 2015

    congrats for the award… the purpose of your blogging is interesting… agree that one has to reform himself before reforming the society… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. everythingrachel1 · June 16, 2015

    Thanks for the nomination xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. everywordyousay · June 17, 2015

    Congrats on the award! Thank you so much for nominating me, you’re a star 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

