Creative Blogger Award


2nd award!!!!! My God πŸ™‚

Thank you so much Every Word You Say for this award. I always look for nominations including my name πŸ˜› . Thanks Every Word You Say again. Love you and your blog.

So, coming to the next part, me a ‘Creative Blogger’?????? Shocking!!!! I find myself the most uncreative person. But surely I accept this award in delight. πŸ™‚

Here’s the logo and its damn creative and beautiful.

RULES :

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks Every Word You Say πŸ™‚ I wanna thank you infinite times πŸ™‚
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers.

Here we go :

  1. A strange one : I look into mirror while talking to my friends over phone. πŸ™‚
  2. Thirsty for Languages: I wanna learn as many languages as I can to communicate with awesome people like you from around the globe. Recently I have made some deals with my co-bloggers to learn their native language and teach them mine. Also, I am a beginner in learning the Urdu Script.
  3. I am Mysophobic: Strange, but yes. I have excessive fear of germs and it does create problems for me at times. 😦
  4. I hesitate in calling people: I don’t know why, but I think I had done a blunder in my past life because of phone calls. I really hesitate in calling almost everyone, except my family members( who live with me) and 3-4 other members of the family who don’t live with us.
  5. Although I am good at public speaking skills (like debates, speeches, presentations,etc.), I have worst communication skills. That’s why I think I am here to socialize. And I starve for socializing, even though I may not be good at it.

Here are my nominations :

  1. Alex The Shadow Girl
  2. Dear Life
  3. Korean Teenager’s Life
  4. Mulling Out Cloud With Riha
  5. Stars Of Life
  6. Yourminiinfinity
  7. Everythingrachel1
  8. Breathe It’s OK
  9. Benjamuna’s Blog
  10. Thisismysuser

So, my nominations, I am waiting for your posts eagerly. πŸ™‚

-Sheetal

8 comments

  1. everywordyousay · June 14, 2015

    You’re welcome, you deserve it! And good luck with all those languages!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. alextheshadowgirl · June 14, 2015

    Thanks for nominating me again! LoL I love when I get nominated or tagged. πŸ˜€ And trust me even I hesitate a lot beforw calling someone and even if I do call someone, I don’t talk for long. And I want to learn new languages too. I even tried, but it’s so HARD! Great job with those facts. And if you ever need to talk, message me. I have my email on my blog.. And we can share Facebook from there. (See now you’re socializing) πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Strange Co-Incidence! | Desire To Express

Leave a Reply

