My 1st ever blog award – “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”


Yayyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

Finally the much awaited day has arrived. Honestly, I was eagerly waiting for this day to come – to get my 1st ever Blog Award ! And surprisingly, it is “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”.

vib-logo

Yesssss, you read it right! I was nominated for “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” by Ashish Kumar. Well, Ashish, thank you so so so so so much for this.

This nomination forced me to write a post. I was not going to write any post until my mind and heart urged me to write about a very crucial topic. I was not going to post because of some personal issues. But this nomination made me write and gave me the inspiration to write again and never leave this blog!

But truly, I think I don’t deserve the attribute “Inspiring Blogger”. I am sorry Ashish, but I really accept this award from you very humbly, but the truth is I am the one who is in search of something inspirational, so that , I can get motivated. But then also, I am  very glad that someone finds my blog inspirational! That is really making me joyful!

Well, once again Thank You so much Ashish.

Here are my nominations for “Very Inspiring Blogger Award” ——–

Stars Of Life

Thoughts from a Thinker

Dear Life

Thisismysuser

Sun, Sand, Stars and Dreams

EVERYTHINGRACHEL1

yourminiinfinity

Mulling Out Cloud With Riha

A Teenage Diary Online

Every Word You Say

So guys, with great effort I have made up this list coz I wanted to be honest with this job and I have tried my best to nominate the actual ‘Inspiring Bloggers’.

Congratulations to all the Nominees. You really inspire me.

The rules for Very Inspiring Blogger Award are mentioned below.

  •  Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  •  Add the logo to your post.
  •  Nominate ten (10) bloggers you admire and inform them of the nomination.

(The following questions are added by me.)

  • Nominees, please answer the following questions also. 🙂
  1. In your personal life, which person inspires you the most?
  2. Who is your role model?
  3. Do you make efforts to make others feel emotionally and mentally stronger? For example- to boost their confidence,or to give them suggestions or to help them the best you can?
  4. Which sound do you hear this current moment?
  5. Which is the best quote for you?

-Sheetal

9 comments

  1. everywordyousay · June 8, 2015

    Thank you so much!! And a big congratulations to you, and you are an inspiration! I love your posts and you completely deserve this award 🙂

    Like

    • Sheetal Pahadi · June 8, 2015

      Thank you dear if you think I deserve this. Thats a great compliment. And even I honestly think your blog as an inspiration, u as an inspiration. Keep up the good work! Congrats!

      Liked by 1 person

      • everywordyousay · June 8, 2015

        Awww stop, you’ll make me blush 😉

        Like

        • Sheetal Pahadi · June 8, 2015

          So blush dear 😉 What’s the problem in that . 😉 In fact its good. 😀 On Jun 8, 2015 10:11 PM, “Desire To Express” wrote:

          >

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Reaching Meadow Lane · June 8, 2015

    Congrats!

    Like

  3. Ashish kumar · June 12, 2015

    congrats… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

