Which is your best part of the day?


My favorite and best parts of the day are –

Early morning [5-8 : If during vacations I have the courage to wake up at 5 😉 ]

And,

Late night (‘the about to go to bed’ time).

Let me explain.

Morning

I like mornings because whatever might have happened last night, morning makes you forget almost everything (sometimes it may not be able to make you forget those things but definitely it may vanish the pain to a lot extent which had been terrible the last night).

I always want my mornings to be the mornings when I am not frustrated or I don’t shout on anybody (coz this is common- I really don’t want any interference in my morning pleasure and so I shout at everybody for disturbing me when I am in my quality time).

Also, the cool breeze in the morning- whether its summer, winter or rainy – just mesmerizes me.

And in that coolness, drinking tea/coffee with the family is just so awesome.

Reading the newspaper- again gives immense pleasure.

Then, what I do is just an obvious thing to do for me- I would always do that- I switch on my TV , change to a music channel, increase the volume to a great height and listen the awesome music – sometimes I even groove with the beats- and truly, that’s the most beautiful part of the day.

And now, a new thing has been added to my list- checking mails and browsing the blog world! WOW!!!

What else would be better other than having a great start to your day by the following routine? Just imagine the pleasure of it !

  • Drinking a Tea/coffee
  • Then reading the newspaper
  • Listening to music or dance
  • Blog Browsing

From the past few days, really I have been thinking that the best way to start a day is this routine.

I get overjoyed by experiencing the feeling of reading blogs just after waking up and trust me, its like, I am really experiencing what is written on that blog.

A fresh feeling comes.

 

Night

 

As soon as the time to go to bed comes, I get glad! Why? Because I know the time is approaching when no one will say “why are you being so lazy and sleeping”? I love to sleep- coz I love to dream- I love to see what I have never seen- I love to experience what I can never experience in this world!

I also love the bed time coz I know – no one will see if I am thinking something keeping my eyes open or keeping them closed- no one will know if I am smiling at something or crying in the darkness- no one will know if I am deep in my dreams with the highest pleasure I ever had coz my day was good or if I am sleepless coz of something unfortunate that happened in my life. The night time is the quality time of any person- time to analyse oneself – time to imagine things which else would never happen- time to cherish past moments- time to just relax- or time to make plans.

I just love it when I enter my dream world!!!

Which is your best part of the day? Infact, what is in your point of view, an ideal day ??? – Say, an ideal day routine!! What kind of routine you enjoy???

Leave a Reply

