1 MONTH ANNIVERSARY


Oh my God!
I had just forgotten that today it has been exactly 1 month since I started my blog and I’m pretty glad about it.
Yaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Writing has always helped me eradicate my worries, my tensions, my mind’s preoccupation, my sadness, my anguish, my outbursts of frustration, etc…etc……
I thank all of the co-bloggers to have found time and read my blog.
Thank you so much. It gives me immense pleasure that there are people with whom I can share what I feel without the fear of what they might think about me-coz they are unknown but so close to heart, and slowly will become friends-coz they have helped me in the most difficult time of mine by reading what I want to express.
Really, I read on the internet that to come out of depression or sadness , out of many ways, one way which is found in almost every website giving suggestions on this topic that- you should pen down your feelings or you can even start a blog!
And now, being a blogger I assure you it does- a lot!
It Is not that I read this suggestion and then started to blog. NO!
I had always wanted to express myself and so I started.
Well in this 1 month, there were many many hard times. But whenever I thought I was in a state of writing something, I wrote and then published it immediately and waited for any response.
And it made me really joyful to see “ _______ likes your post _____” or “ ________ is now following your blog ‘desiretoexpress’ “.
Really thanks a lot to all of you who are reading my blog, thank you all my followers.
I am quite interested in knowing people around the world, knowing them, their culture, the places where they live , and so on………. they just amaze me. And wordpress gives me just the perfect place to do so.

Well, my co-bloggers, I have a problem to share with all of you.map
I am an Indian.
And I noticed that in the ‘TRAFFIC INDICATOR MAP’ in our dashboards, India’s map is wrong. It shows a part of northern India in Pakistan and another northern part in China.
Please help me , what can I do to get the map correct???
Please do let me know.
Love
Sheetal

24 comments

  1. Stars Of Life · May 1, 2015

    Hey, that’s pretty cool, that you want to people from different areas, their cultures and their style. Interesting! And about the dashboard, I have to check out that out on PC, I’m actually using its application now. Well, if you want to know about me, I can tell. I’ll feel really happy to be known with someone 🙂 especially if he/she is a writer!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheetalpahadi · May 1, 2015

    Thanks!
    Yeah sure! Would love to know.
    You can make your ABOUT page a little more detailed .
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sheetalpahadi · May 2, 2015

    Hey Vijit, please do check the photo of WRONG MAP in this post and help me out. I have updated and uploaded a screenshot.

    Like

  4. Stars Of Life · May 3, 2015

    Uhh! Yes I will make it more detailed! And hey, but for some more details, I have my Facebook page, you may like that page for more updates, https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1541874506046434
    Yes sure, I will check out that problem. I think it can be solved

    Like

  5. Stars Of Life · May 3, 2015

    And, you too can share about yourself, I am a candid person to talk! 🙂

    Like

  6. sheetalpahadi · May 3, 2015

    Yeah sure!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Stars Of Life · May 3, 2015

    Checked your about page, its really interesting! Uh huh, D3 your fav show n all! Cool, the most interesting part, I’m also 15!

    Like

  8. sheetalpahadi · May 4, 2015

    Wow,
    U knw the profile pic.before this was of ‘Sharon’.
    And if you are 15 you must have given your boards just now and might be waiting for results????
    If yes then how were your exams and how much do you expect???

    Like

  9. Stars Of Life · May 4, 2015

    Oh okay! But D3 is not in TREND now, its becoming bored and silly! Kaisi yeh Yaariyan is far good than that currently. Yes, I gave the boards and yes I’m waiting for the fruits, but I don’t expect, I’ll be satisfied with what I’ll get

    Like

  10. Stars Of Life · May 4, 2015

    Because I’m not the one who runs behind engineering or medical nor I run behind my friends, I’ll do the job in which I’m interested. You say what about you?what result you expect? And about future education?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. sheetalpahadi · May 4, 2015

    First of all D3 has already ended…………lol
    I am quite scared about my result coz my exams could have been much better.
    I want to study COMPUTER ENGINEERING, then go to foreign to work in a company like Google or Facebook or something like that but just for a few years, then come back and try for Administrative Services.
    Quite complicated I know!!!

    You might also like my previous blog.
    sheetalpahadi.blogspot.in

    Like

  12. Stars Of Life · May 4, 2015

    Oh yes! Lol…
    Oh don’t be scared at all, the result will be obviously good! Oh that’s really great, workin for international companies is truly a tough job. But I’m not at all interested in all this. I have decided that I’ll go for journalism or Philosophy. Nowadays I’m seeing that people are on cloud9 cause of Philosophy, so we’ll see what happens

    Liked by 1 person

    • sheetalpahadi · May 4, 2015

      Thats nice you have a different and unique track to go but at the same time its an awesome thing what u r going to do. Candid people like you are needed in the field of Jouralism as well as Philosophy. Whichever field you choose would be graced by your involvement! 😉
      Still, Honestly speaking!

      Like

      • Stars Of Life · May 4, 2015

        Yes, thank you so much! I know that’s my only strength with my English, so this is the two fields which suits me

        Liked by 1 person

  13. Stars Of Life · May 5, 2015

    Hey you may add me up to Google+ and on Facebook! I’ll be happy to be connected! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Stars Of Life · May 5, 2015

    Thank you 🙂 btw how’ll you add me up?

    Like

  15. Stars Of Life · May 5, 2015

    Just search up Vijit Malviya and you’ll get me 🙂 but yes I have two g+ accounts so you will recognise me in both, so add me in both of it

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Stars Of Life · May 5, 2015

    I’ve added you up, you may check it. And may add me back

    Like

    • sheetalpahadi · May 5, 2015

      Added! 🙂

      On Tue, May 5, 2015 at 12:33 PM, Desire To Express wrote:

      >

      Like

      • Stars Of Life · May 5, 2015

        Thanks a ton 🙂

        Like

  17. Ashish kumar · May 27, 2015

    Congrats for completing 1 month journey in the world of blogging… sorry now 2 months… keep blogging… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sheetal Pahadi · May 27, 2015

      Thank you so much.
      Its all because of people like you who support and encourage the bloggers to write and express more. And most importantly thanks for taking out your precious time to read this blog.

      Thanks a ton!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

